Home / Contact / Hoofdbestuur vv Haren

Hoofdbestuur vv Haren


Bestuur
Voorzitter Rik-Jan Wesselink
Penningmeester Willem Kant 0594-511146 willem.kant@kpnmail.nl
Secretaris Kristian Kloen 06-34190025 secretaris@vvharen.nl
Jeugdafdeling/VTZ Richard Spitzers 06-11005383 jvzvvharen@hotmail.nl
 
Accommodatie comm. Jan Tuinman 06-46063111 tuinman19@zonnet.nl
 
Wedstrijdsecretariaat  
Wedstrijdsecretariaat (Senioren) Patrick Dijkstra  06-17476914  pdi@siemoffshore.com
Wedstrijdsecretariaat (Jeugd) Mark van Dam 06-45716218 markvandam@ziggo.nl
Voetbaltechnische zaken Richard Spitzers 06-11005383 jvzvvharen@hotmail.nl
 
Sponsorcomm. Edwin Nijdam 06-46628498 enijdam31@hotmail.com
 
Consul Jan Spoelstra 06-43121276 spoelstra49@home.nl
 
Commissie Sport Medische Zaken Theo Kok 050-5259812 th.kok@rad.azg.nl
Materiaal/Kleding commissie George Moen 06-44978531 georgevvharen@hotmail.com
Gratia Apoll 06-19690018 dirkapoll@home.nl
Ledenadministratie Jan v/d Wijk 06-15510975 lid@vvharen.nl
Contributie-inning Jan v/d Wijk 06-15510975 lid@vvharen.nl
Rekeningnummer
NL63INGB0000853553
Website/facebook Pascal Bouwman 06-10888876 pascal@vvharen.nl
Hendrik Hekkema 06-12906763 hendrik@vvharen.nl
Tjarda ten Have