Home / Contact / Leiders en Trainers

Leiders en Trainers


 

Trainer vv Haren 1 Cor Meijer 06-55261232 cm74@outlook.com
Leider vv Haren 1 Rene de Jager 06-51106249 rjdejager@home.nl
Trainer vv Haren 2 Angelo Spoor 06-52076186 hvok@hotmail.com
Leider vv Haren 2 Sander Elzenga  06-50203696
Leider vv Haren 3 Marco van Ewijk 06-25273954 m.v.ewijk@home.nl
Leider vv Haren 4 Geert Venema geertvenema@home.nl
Trainersbegeleiding Hilko Scholtens hilkoscholtens@outlook.com
 
Keeperstrainer Jeugd/Senioren Paul Bolwijn 06-54916260 fanfinance@gmail.com
JO19-1 (A1) Trainer Harry Boddema 06-48414258 hens@netvisit.nl
JO19-1 (A1) Leider ??
JO17-1 (B1) Trainer Vacature  tijdelijk: Richard Spitzers
 JO17-1 (B1) Leider Dirk Apoll  dirkapoll@home.nl
Edwin Elferink  eelferink@gmail.com
 JO15-1 (C1) Trainer  Guido Bloemsma guidobloemsma99@gmail.com
JO15-1 (C1) Leider  ??
 ??
 JO13-1 (D1) Trainer  Erik Plenter  06-46296461  ericplenter@live.nl
 JO13-1 (D1) Leider  Jan Oone  jan@carex.nl
Mark van Dam   06-45716218  markvandam@ziggo.nl
 JO13-2 (D2) Trainer Vacature
 JO13-2 (D2) Leider  Jelte Bruiniers  06-15014221  jelte.bruiniers@home.nl
 Mark Zwanepol  06-21120719  markenria@kpnplanet.nl
 JO11-1 (E1) Trainers  Guido Bloemsma  guidobloemsma99@gmail.com
 JO11-1 (E1) Leider  Bert Hoogsteen  06-48518058  hoogsteen_simon@hotmail.com
 JO7-1 (F1)trainer  Richard Spitzers   06-11005383 jvzvvharen@hotmail.nl
 JO7-1 (F1) Leider  ??  
 Kabouters Trainers Robert Rosema  robertrosema@hotmail.com
 Geon Knol
 Kabouters Leider Martin Berends  06-52360042 martinberendsenfr@hotmail.com
 Geert Jan Staats  06-11646010 gj.staats@live.nl