Home / Contact / Leiders en Trainers
Oranje is ING, Oranje is liefde voor voetbal!

Leiders en Trainers


Trainer vv Haren 1 Cor Meijer 06-55261232 cm74@outlook.com
Leider vv Haren 1 Rene de Jager 06-51106249 rjdejager@home.nl
Trainer vv Haren 2 Angelo Spoor 06-52076186 hvok@hotmail.com
Leider vv Haren 2  Maarten Geluk  06-41069115 maarten@geluk.nl
Leider vv Haren 3 Marco van Ewijk 06-25273954 m.v.ewijk@home.nl
Leider vv Haren 4 Geert Venema geertvenema@home.nl
Trainersbegeleiding Hilko Scholtens hilkoscholtens@outlook.com
 
Keeperstrainer Jeugd Ab Tuinman 050-5349960 attuinman@hotmail.com
JO17-1 (B1) Trainer Harry Boddema 06-48414258 hens@netvisit.nl
JO17-1 (B1) Leidster Arianne Meeder ariannemeeder@live.nl
JO15-1 (C1) Trainers Richard Spitzers 06-11005383 jvzvvharen@hotmail.nl
Anita Luppes luppesanita@gmail.com
JO15-1 (C1) Leiders Erik Homan 06-53687795 erik.homan@home.nl
Erik Beens 06-25550007 gertie1@hetnet.nl
 
JO15-2 (C2) Trainer Duko Kiekenbos (interim) 050-5347937 dkiekebos@hotmail.com
Hilko Scholtens (interim) hilkoscholtens@outlook.com
JO15-2 (C2) Leiders Dirk Apoll sr 050-5349175 dirkapoll@home.nl
Chantal Hazenberg 06-12874389 haasjes@yahoo.com
JO13-1 (D1) Trainer Erik Plenter 06-46296461 ericplenter@live.nl
JO13-1 (D1) Leider Jan Oome 06-55183390 jan@carex.nl
JO13-2 (D2) Trainer Mark van Dam (interim) 06-45716218 markvandam@telfort.nl
JO13-2 (D2) Leider Arnold Dunning 06-50260044 arnolddunning@icloud.com
vacant ?? ??
JO11-1 (E1) Trainers Jeremy Nieborg 06-40940103 jeremynieborg@hotmail.com,
Mark van Dijken 06-23096358 mark.vandijken@nedtrain.nl
JO11-1 (E1) Leider Jan Slijfer 06-50268233 j.c.slijfer@home.nl
 
JO11-2 (E2) Trainer Wouter van der Ploeg 06-11077541 woutervdploeg@hotmail.com
JO11-2 (E2) Leiders Jelte Bruiniers 06-15014221 jelte.bruiniers@home.nl
Bert Hoogsteen 06-48518058 hoogsteen_simon@hotmail.com
 
JO7-1 (F1)trainer Richard Spitzers 06-11005383 jvzvvharen@hotmail.nl
 JO7-1 (F1) Leider  Marcel Engelsman  06-11312339  owds77@hotmail.com